Menu

Brownlow Primary School

Happy, Healthy, High Achieving

Interactive Bar

Google Services

Translate

Translate

Search

Search

Brownlow Primary School

Happy, Healthy, High Achieving

School Clubs

Extra Curricular Clubs:

 

Letters will be posted for up upcoming clubs during the academic year 2022/23

 

Please see below for current and upcoming clubs

 

Spring Term 1

  • Year 5 & 6  After School Gymnastics Club - Places have now been allocated for Spring Term 1 starting on Thursday 12th January 23 and will finish on Thursday 16th February 23
  • Year 3 & 4 After School Gymnastics Club - Places have now been allocated for Spring Term 1 starting on Tuesday 10th January 23 and will finish on Tuesday 14th February 23
  • KS2 After School Orienteering Club - Places have now been allocated for Spring Term 1and club and have started on Monday 9th January 23 and finish on Monday 13th February 23

Spring Term 2

  • Year 5 & 6 After School Tag Rugby (Dee Close) starting Monday 27th February for a total of 5 sessions, last session will be Monday 27th March
  • Year 3 & 4 After School Tennis starting Tuesday28th February for a total of 5 sessions, last session will be Tuesday 28th March
  • Year 5 & 6 After School Netball starting on Thursday 2nd March for a total of 5 sessions, last session will be Thursday 30th March

 

Please see the letters section for further information on how to register your child's interest for the above clubs. All forms for these clubs will close on Friday 10th February at 3:00pm and parents will be notified prior to the Half Term break.

 

The next holiday club will be during the Easter Holidays 2023, details will be posted closer to the Easter Half Term

Top